My Cart

Close

Club Logo Embroidery

$6.00

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 8 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
KB
11/08/2020
Keith B.
CA CA
Our gi order with embroidery

Our gi order with embroidery was received quickly and the order was great!

CJ
02/24/2020
Colin J.
CA CA
Logo Embroidery

Awesome job done on the club logo... Highly recommended.. A+++++

SH
02/14/2020
Stu H.
CA CA
Looks great!

Looks great!

TT
04/24/2019
Tina T.
CA CA
Great job! Timely and great

Great job! Timely and great workmanship,

IG
03/26/2019
Isabelle G.
CA CA
Logo embroidery

Our logo looks great! Kids are wearing it proudly and we get all our gis done.

IG
11/02/2018
Isabelle G.
CA CA
Superbe judogi pour intermédiaire

Très bien conçue et à prix abordable. Bravo Matsuru!

CS
10/01/2018
Chelsi S.
CA CA
Great

Great

QM
11/10/2018
Quezon M.
CA CA
Club Embroidery Review

Hello. The club embroidery was done very nicely. We are happy with how it looks and how quickly the order reached us. However after attending Ontario Open this weekend there was some confusion as to whether the logo was too large making the gi unwearable to compete in. We still dont know if it qualifies or not but we were not able to use it in any case. It was disappointing because we bought the gi's specifically for this tournament

11/12/2018
Matsuru Canada

Hi Quezon, thanks for your review. We did the logo according to your specification when you placed the order. At some official tournaments like Ontario Open or Nationals, the logo must be within 10 cm by 10 cm of size. For "Kanji" logos, such as the one requested by you, we cannot do under those requirements because the logo is very large, and if reduced in size it would not look good. Our recommendation for your next order would be to either get the maple leaf on the chest, or no logo. Thanks again for your insight and please communicate with us if you have any questions. Regards, Matsuru Canada customer service

x